Horse Meat Disco announce debut album


Horse Meat Disco have signed to Glitterbox Recordings for their first-ever full-length album, 'Love & Dancing'.

The four-strong DJ collective of Luke Howard, Severino Panzetta, James Hillard and Jim Stanton started their disco shenanigans on New Year’s Day, 2004 at The Eagle, Vauxhall and over the 16 years since, their nightlife tenure has seen them become a global brand. With residences in Berlin, New York, Lisbon, and their London bedrock, as well as regular appearances at Glitterbox parties across the globe, the group has become one of the most revered and adored acts on the international club circuit.

The 14-track collection 'Love & Dancing' is the culmination of seven years’ work, fashioned from demos the quartet have been working on over the last decade.

Highlights from the LP include the adored Glitterbox anthems ‘Let’s Go Dancing’ and ‘Falling Deep In Love’, the laid-back disco jam ‘Message To The People’, collaboration with The Phenomenal Handclap Band ‘Sanctuary’ and the irresistibly soulful ‘Home’ featuring Atlanta songstress Hadiya George.

Glitterbox Recordings will release Love And Dancing on October 2nd, 2020.

Horse Meat LP

Tracklist 01. Let's Go Dancing feat. Amy Douglas

02. Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge - Falling Deep In Love

03. I'm You Dancing feat. Annette Bowen & Fi McCluskey

04. Message To The People feat. Amy Douglas & Dames Brown

05. Love If You Need It feat. Fi McCluskey

06. Fight For Love feat. N’Dea Davenport

07. Self Control feat. Xavier & ROY INC.

08. Horse Meat Disco & The Phenomenal Handclap Band - Sanctuary

09. Burn feat. Doug Hiller

10. Spacebound feat. Amy Douglas

11. Give Me All Your Love feat. Fiorious

12. Feed Your Hungry Mind feat. Amy Douglas & Valerie Etienne

13. Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge - Jump Into The Light

14. Home feat. Hadiya George & Aaron Sokell

15. Waiting feat. ROY INC. (Extended 12" Mix) (Bonus Track)

16. Message To The People feat. Amy Douglas & Dames Brown (Philly Mix) (Bonus Track)